CONTACT US

AMS Group
2337 Naomi St.
Houston, TX 77054
TEL: 713 426-4777
FAX: 713 426-4888

President:
David E. Hess
General Inquiries:
inquiry@amsgroupinc.com

Production Manager:
Matthew S. Herridge
Matt@amsgroupinc.com

Business Development:

Christopher I. Siebert

Chris@amsgroupinc.com

General Manager:

Natalie D. McKenzie

Natalie@amsgroupinc.com

Marketing:
Lori Loria
Lori@amsgroupinc.com

Equipment Sales:
Randy
sales@amsge.com

Comptroller:
Kelley Sauer
Kelley@amsgroupinc.com

We'd love to hear from you.  Feel free to contact us with any questions, product inventory interest or additional needs you may have and our staff will get back with you promptly.

AMS CERTFICATIONS & MEMBERSHIPS Include:

We are an Asset Manager and Specialty Contractor of Surplus electrical equipment and entire plants.

QUICK LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© 2017 by AMS Group.

PICS-member-logo